Your location is: National

ICC T20 World Cup Tickets

ICC T20 World Cup

The ICC T20 World Cup 2020 is cricket's ultimate prize in the fastest growing format of the game.

For the first time ever, both the Women’s and Men’s T20 World Cups will be played as standalone events in the same country in the same year.

The ICC Women’s T20 World Cup will take place across eight venues in six Host Cities across Australia, featuring the 10 best teams in the world. The tournament will culminate in the Final at the MCG on 8 March 2020, International Women’s Day.

We look forward to seeing you in 2020!

Get Tickets