Your location is: National

Hockey One Tickets

Hockey One

Welcome to HOCKEY ONE LEAGUE, the new and exciting national competition for Australian hockey!

It’s Real Hockey. Reimagined!

The very best men’s and women’s players from around Australia, including our Kookaburras and Hockeyroos, will be fighting it out for national honours from 29 September to the Grand Finals on Saturday 16 November.

Tickets to the scheduled games below will be available soon. In the meantime, why not visit the Team pages via the icons above to check out the three game membership packages now on sale.



AU v
{{match.Teams[0]}} v {{match.Teams[2]}} {{match.Teams[4]}}
Other information about this event
NSW Pride Adelaide Fire Canberra Chill Perth Thundersticks
HC Melbourne Tassie Tigers Brisbane Blaze